SM0025 Cover

On the 11th of November Sine Music will be releasing the album ‘Time Travel’ by the Boot Cut Rockers which will be available in high-quality Digipak and as a digital download at well-known download stores.

The songs of the Boot Cut Rockers drift softly into the ear, sometimes with shrill synthesizer sounds meeting soft sampled tones, sometimes hard grooves combining with gentle surfaces – a universe of opposites. Music should initiate, inspire and interact – a fact that the producer, Nino Farra, knows very well and can skillfully implement.
The recent success story of the Boot Cut Rockers includes not only releases on international compilations such as IKEA, Klassikradio, Sony Music and Ministry of Sound but also many radio plays and TV-Videos which could be seen on HR or RLX.TV

The new album ‘Time Travel’ is the result of a long odyssey offering both musically and contextually interesting twists. This long player records impressive instants from the past years and takes the listener on an acoustic time journey full of emotions.


01 Blue Beach
02 Your Love
03 Sunflowers
04 Deep in our heart
05 So Beautiful
06 Under The Stars
07 Thru The Night
08 Children Of The Sun
09 New Horizons
10 Love In Digital
11 Nautilus
12 Fear The Change
13 When Comes The Rain
14 Peace In My Mind
15 Let Her Go