zzgl. Versand
Bei Lieferungen in Nicht-EU-Länder können zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen.

Artist: Klangstein
Album: …&Me (Album)



On March 29th, 2024, Sine Music will be releasing the new album “…&me“ by KLANGSTEIN. The album contains ten tracks and will be available in all well-known download stores and streaming services.

Since the release of the song “Ganz Leise – Viela Edit“ on KLANGSTEIN’s 2021 album “Viela“, a plan began to manifest itself in his head: to one day produce a vocal album with a wide variety of international artists. And he did it. With “…&me“, KLANGSTEIN has succeeded in creating an ode to variety that shines in every colour. The album features electronic dance tracks as well as calm, sometimes ambient-like songs and pop tracks. Allusions to different eras of recent music history can also be discovered throughout the album.

Vocal artists from the USA, Spain, UK and Germany such as Hannah Magenta, hit author Nosie Katzmann, Nekane, rap duo Almighty Misfitz, German artist INKEN and many more contributed to “…&me“. Furthermore, KLANGSTEIN himself can be heard on the microphone for the first time in his dance track “Care“.

“…&me“ is a collection of new favourite songs.

Whether for dancing with:

  • “Dancemachine (feat. Nekane)“
  • “If I Don’t Care
  • “Care (feat. KLANGSTEIN)“
  • “Riding the Hoover (feat. RamsayGee)“
  • “Nothing You Could Do (feat. Carter Voss)“

Whether for heartfelt emotions with:

  • “Ganz Leise – Viela Edit (feat. Sylvia Gerlach)“
  • “Snowdrops (feat. INKEN)“
  • “My Cathedral (feat. Hannah Magenta)“

Or for reflection with:

  • “Let It Go (feat. Almighty Misfitz)“
  • “Within You (feat. Nosie Katzmann)“

There’s a new smasher from KLANGSTEIN and his musical guests for every emotion that may arise. Enjoy every second of this variety.

Zusätzliche Informationen




Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.


Nach oben